top of page

Available Online

Consciousness Exercise program (CEs)

Raise your frequency in the universe.

  • 1 hour
  • Online

Service Description

Based on the book "The 12 Stages of Healing" by Donald Epstein, allow me to share the gifts I have received through intense training. Get on the ground, get your hands on your body and tap into the different energies that are in and all around us. I will guide you through the 4 sacred seasons of Discovery, Transform, Awaken & Integrate. In the first month, we run through all 12 exercises then begin to implement these as a set of tools to handle different situations that arise for us in our lives.

Contact Details

Springfield, PA, USA

bottom of page